#3 and #4 (The Big Day!)

Yesterday in AWD, we had to wear formal clothing because we were going to be observed by several important people (It was frightening). They wanted to see how the class was doing and since it was on a Thursday, the day where all the team leaders come together with Ross and discuss our progress in our teams, they were able to see how productive the class was (It’s a good thing I didn’t go first). While we everyone was talking in the meeting, I helped Ani with her computer vision image, which we had created two days before, so we can show to the people what we’ve created so far (We couldn’t do it on my computer because it was shutdown and Ani’s computer was open and it was closer so yeah). After everyone has finished speaking and went back to their teams to do their task, I talked with the two gentlemen and made sure I made a good impression since most of the responsibilities fall on me (I didn’t stutter, thank goodness). Afterwards, I was designated to create another team called Broad Ambassador, which is a sub-design team. So I choose two people from the design team and began working on our task. The next day, I was assigned by Ross to type up a list to show Ross which person is in what team. This task surprisingly took me awhile to finish, I’m not exactly sure why. Afterwards, I began to finish my task from yesterday and see which work I would need to do at home (There’s a lot). Also, I informed everyone that if they hadn’t had their description and image given to Joe, they should do so in class or on their free time.

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

