#10 (Where We Are So Far!)

With the beginning of the March, I would like to reflect on what we, as a class, have done and I have to say that within almost two-three weeks, We accomplished a lot!

  • A Team-Although some of the students are new to each other, the amount of teamwork and dedication each team presents and how they work together is truly astonishing. In a normal class, a group of students would always have one student who does the work and others who slack of. In this class, there is a sense of unity which fills me with delight.
  • “Office Class”– Our class, as pointed out by my teacher, acts more like a professional workplace than a class. At first I couldn’t see what my teacher was describing but as time went on, I saw what my teacher meant. We’re learning, yes because it’s still a class, but we’re working! Implementing our skills to the fullest potential and also learning new skills.
  • A Better Future– I’ve heard so many times how some teachers and even students wish to implement more technology into our learning program but I’ve seen little to no efforts. HOWEVER, Our class is actually doing. We’re using these amazing software, creating holograms and are making an effort to combine the augmented reality into education! We’ve partnered with Microsoft, something no school other has done. This big step is surely amazing but frightening because we don’t know what lies in the future, but we, as a class, will make a strong effort to make our future better.

There’s much more I want to say but what I’ve said here is enough to tell how much we’ve succeeded in matter of weeks. I only hope to accomplish more soon!

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

