#8 (Working and Typing!)

Today in Advance Wed Design, the group leaders had a meeting and we discussed what we’ve done so far. I went first and was able to finish quickly since most of the things I told Ross I had already told him through email. I went on to work for an advertisement for AR (augmented reality) since that was one part my group fell behind on, the group being Brand Ambassador. I also did a questionnaire for Ms. Mason which let’s her know what task each team is doing. Other than that, I went around and assisted anyone who need help. That’s all!

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

