#12 (Oh No!)

Since I had taken and completed the exam for Advance Web Design, I quickly began to work on the task I missed yesterday (3/7/17) because I was out. I tried not to panic when I saw the task but I did (what’s odd that I didn’t panic yesterday when I saw the task but I think it’s because I didn’t and couldn’t do my task at home because I didn’t have my laptop). Going back on today, while everyone was completing their exams, I began my task. Our CEO came luckily came in today (I was having trouble with the task) and after informing me about the task, I quickly began to work while making sure that I updated my information on PollEv and Paddlet (both of which are part of my grades). For me, it was really hectic since my day wasn’t starting off so good and I was panicking before. Later on the day, I had to go back to my AWD class because we had a visitor coming to see what we’ve done so far. I gave the visitor a brief tour on what each team does (I only went to the 3D team because afterwards we had a team leader meeting). When we were free, we went back to work and I continued to finish my ad.

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

