#13 (Much Better)

Today in class, I continued to finish working on the Augmented Reality Ad on Photoshop. Almost all of the information on the Microsoft Word Ad I created previously was brought to the PSD version. I say “almost all” because I decided to remove some information for the ad to be more precise. Later on the period, a visitor came in to see the class. I gave them a tour and showed them what each group did and also explained to them what we do as a class. They were highly impressed and they really seem to enjoy the hololens they got to use. After the tour, I continued to work on the in which I added more image details to it. By tomorrow, I should be finished with the ad and update our CEO on what was done.

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

