#16 (No Bueno)

We were given new task today in class and for the Brand Ambassador team, I had to talk to the Q and A team about Layar. Sadly, I couldn’t do that since the task for Computer Vision made me finish up the marker (which I recently learned how to do). I wanted to test it the marker but the camera on my laptop was not rendering and as usual, I began to panic. The marker was done but since the camera didn’t work, I couldn’t see the marker working. I quickly went online and downloaded Unity on the big computer but Unity wasn’t being downloaded to the computer, which also made me panic. I had to send the file to another student to “make it work.” Hopefully the student has theirĀ camera working. If not then I’m in BIG trouble. Other than this whole mess, everything else worked out fine…mostly…

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

