#22 (Doing stuff)

So today, we didn’t have any new task since, as told by our CEO, that the class is a bit behind schedule. Today was merely everyone catching up on their tasks. Some people had their roles changed so that they could aid another team. As for me, I went around the class again and updated my dashboard, which I spoke about in today’s leader meeting. I’ve gotten a good handle on how to work with the dashboard and I have to say that our new social media really is interesting (since it resembles Facebook a lot). Due to certain circumstances today, I wasn’t able to work at my fullest potential but now that everything’s taken care of ,I will be to work better tomorrow.

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

