#24 (Test Time!)

Today in class, I took a collaborative test in which everyone helps one another with the questions that talk about or deal with something related to each team. The test wasn’t so hard because I had helped from everyone else but some questions did make me think so there was some challenge in that. After taking and assisting everyone else with the test, I continued to work on the slogans which the design team needed (whilst listening to Daft Punk and Queen).  The day went ok and everyone just worked on their task since our teacher wasn’t in class so that’s that.

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

