#32 (It was alright)

So today was our usual team leader meeting where everyone came and discussed what they did. However, today we had someone come from WebGuyz to show us how to advertise and market our products to the school. Their advice was helpful and for some reason, it kinda pushed me to do or made me more excited in working in the class (I don’t know why but it was effective.) My colleague and I will work on the Holo-Cube using Layar tomorrow. Lately, I’ve been exhausted from the work I have from other things so I’m trying to make sure I put the same effort in this class because I committed to this class and If I don’t live up to my expectations, then it’s just insult calling myself “manager.” That’s all.

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

