#37 (Wrapping It Up…nervously)

So today we had our usual team leader meeting but that’s not what I wanted to talk about…I want to talk about our progress on the HoloCube and to do that, let’s take a trip down to memory lane.

*FLASHBACK*

So when I went to my Computer Vision team, I saw that the box that was for the HoloCube was a bit torn up and my fellow colleague took a picture of the box with a question mark on it (the question mark is our mark we will need to work on Layar). I told my colleagues to fix the box while I added more color to the question mark since two will used and we need something different about them so that we can use them seperately on Layar. After the box was fixed and I added the colors on the question marks, we were set to work on the HoloCube.

That’s all

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

