#38 (Stayin’ Alive)

Today, as I was listening to “Stayin’ Alive” by Bee Gees, I couldn’t use the image I edited on Photoshop because APPARENTLY, the resolution was good enough so now I have to find better images, edit them on Photoshop because I don’t the pictures being black and white and then go on Layar, add a .GIF on it and then make sure it works on the HoloCube, which we are still working on by the way. I just hope this cube gets done soon because I really want to see how it will work with the Hololens and I want to see everyone’s reaction. So I’m really looking forward to that. As for anything else, I listened to “careless whisper” too but that music made my sleepy.

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

