#44 (THINK FAST!!!)

Today, we got new task even me lol and although my task were easy, I had to do a lot of things at once. Let’s start with the team leader meeting. The meeting went well, I said what I did and went around the class updating my dashboard. You might be thinking, “hey, your day seems fine” and my response is…just wait for it. As I was updating my dashboard, one of my colleagues told me that I had to do something on Photoshop. I told them that I’ll get on it and quickly finished my update. I then remembered my task and quickly tried to complete it but one of the things I had to do was create FAQ for our website and also add the final app name and app description. Then my colleague told me to quickly do it because we were trying to get our rebus thing done today. Luckily, one of the teachers advised me that I should have someone else do it so that I don’t lose my mind (bless her). So I told my other colleague to edit the poster on Photoshop. While my colleagues worked, I was asked to do a small interview after which, I closed up my things. Hopefully, I can get my things done by tomorrow so I don’t get overwhelmed.

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

