#52 (Time for a break)

Well since I have a trip tomorrow, all I did today were my basic things. Today, we had new task but they weren’t new to me since the task said to do what I’m already doing. So my plan today was to update my task manager dashboard (which I did but now I need to make a daily response on what’s happening), finished editing the pictures for my colleague (which aren’t working on Layar and even after I changed their image size, the image doesn’t work) and then finally, I worked on my FAQ questions (which I finsied at home but I’m still looking over them to see what I can add). That’s all!

Author: Izzy is Busy

Hello! I'm a high-school who is about to enter the real world (and who is really scared). Here I will tell you about my days in high-school as well as other things. Enjoy! (Also I need to this because I need to get a grade for my class but sshh don't tell my teacher!)

Leave a Reply

